Western Balkan countries

Visa Suspension Mechanism as a last resort to protect the Schengen area

Nirvana Deliu
Shtylla përkatëse: 

This article focuses on the visa policy of the Schengen area and more specifically on the EC Regulation 539/2001 listing the third countries whose nationals must be in possession of visas and those whose nationals are exempt from this requirement while crossing the external borders. This Regulation has faced many amendments, whether adding and removing countries from the lists or the amendment of mechanisms and other tools.

Artikulli i plotë: 
Subscribe to RSS - Western Balkan countries

Partnere e sponsore